enet

VIRTUAALNE TIPPKESKUS : Kontakt

Aadress
Ülikooli 16-211
Tartu 51003
Telefon: 7 376 535
Fax: 7 376 257
E-post: cect@ut.ee

 

Tippkeskuse juht ja arheoloogia uurimisrühma juht
Valter Lang
Telefon: 7 375 340
E-post: valter.lang@ut.ee
 


Projektijuht
Monika Tasa
Telefon: 7 376 535
E-post: monika.tasa@ut.ee
 


Semiootika uurimisrühm
Kalevi Kull
E-post: kalevi.kull@ut.ee
 


Etnoloogia uurimisrühm
Art Leete
E-post: art.leete@ut.ee
 


Folkloristika uurimisrühm
Ülo Valk
E-post: ulo.valk@ut.ee
 


Maastiku-uuringute uurimisrühm
Hannes Palang
E-post: palang@tlu.ee
 


Kultuurikommunikatsiooni uurimisrühm
Halliki Harro-Loit
E-post: halliki.harro@ut.ee
 


Religiooni uurimisrühm
Riho Altnurme
E-post: riho.altnurme@ut.ee
 


Nüüdiskultuuriuuringute uurimisrühm
Raili Nugin
E-post: raili.nugin@tlu.ee